Telefon:
Foshan Shunde Ruibei Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.
Foshan Shunde Ruibei Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.

Unser streben Sie RUIBEI ist, als DIE BESTE WAHL und DER TEILHABER erkannt zu werden an.

  • Qualität Handelsanzeigenkühlvorrichtung usine
  • Qualität Handelseis-Gefrierschrank usine
  • Qualität Handelseis-Gefrierschrank usine
  • Qualität Handelsglasgefrierschrank usine
  • Qualität Offener Kühler Multideck usine
Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von Handelsglasgefrierschrank, Handelseis-Gefrierschrank, Supermarkt-Insel-Gefrierschrank de la Chine.

Mehr Produkte

Geschichte

2015-Established Foshan Shunde Ruibei Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. 2016-zweiFertigungsstraßenHandelssupermarktkühlschrankaddierendpassendzu, von denMärktenzu erweitern. 2017-unserProduktwerdenweitimBinnenmarktundimPlanverkauft, umdenglobalenMarkteinzutragen. 2018-unserEisverkaufsberatererzeugteJahresumsatzistove$9million. ...

Unsere Fabrik

Mischungsbereich

Dienstleistungen

Vor Auftrag   1. Soem- und ODM-Dienstleistungen sind annehmbar. Wir bieten beträchtlich viele Zusatzeinrichtungen für Ihre einbrennende Lösung und erstklassigen Entwurf an. 2. Wir stellen die Zeichnungsbasis auf jedem Projekte zur Verfügung, um uns jedes alles zu vergewissern sind unter kontrolliertem.     Während ...

Unser Team

RUIBEI holt relevantes Berufsspitzentalent und Technologie zusammen für ein in hohem Grade qualifiziertes Berufsteam. Wir haben R&D Dep., QC Dep., Kundendienst Dep., Produktion Dep., und Verkauf Dep., wie die Expansion unseres Geschäfts, wir mehr Freunde begrüßen.   Training ist ein Kernkurs für alle Mitglieder und wir organisieren...

Stahlschnittbereich

1) Unternehmensprofil Kühlgeräte Co., Ltd. Foshans Ruibei wurden im Jahre 2000 mit einem registrierten Kapital von 30 Million Yuan gegründet. Es ist ein Berufshersteller von Supermarkt- und C'-Speicherkühlgeräten. Die ...
Abkühlung Foshans Ruibei ist Fokus auf bequemem store&smart Supermarkt archivierte, wir spezialisierte herstellende Handelskühlgeräte wie Anzeigenschaukasten-Getränkekühlschrank, Eiscremegefrierschrank, Nahrungsmittelka...
Qualität ist das Leben unserer Firma. Wir haben ein strenges Qualitätskontrollsystem.:1. Einkaufsabteilung: Ausschließlich wählen Sie aus und kaufen Sie Rohstoff vom angesehenen Lieferanten;2. QC-Abteilung: Kontrollieren ...
Addresss : Shengda-Industriepark G-Gebäude, Nr. 2-, 4. Straße Xinxi Nord, Lunjiao-Straße, Shunde-Bezirk, Foshan-Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-0757-86309386(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-0757-86309836
Foshan Shunde Ruibei Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.
Shengda-Industriepark G-Gebäude, Nr. 2-, 4. Straße Xinxi Nord, Lunjiao-Straße, Shunde-Bezirk, Foshan-Stadt, Provinz Guangdong, China
Telefon:86-0757-86309386
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Gute Qualität Handelsglasgefrierschrank Fournisseur. © 2020 - 2021 commercialglassfreezer.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Foshan Shunde Ruibei Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.
Foshan Shunde Ruibei Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.

Our aim at RUIBEI is to be recognized as THE BEST CHOICE and BUSINESS PARTNER.

  • quality Commercial Display Cooler factory
  • quality Commercial Ice Freezer factory
  • quality Commercial Ice Freezer factory
  • quality Commercial Glass Freezer factory
  • quality Multideck Open Chiller factory
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Commercial Glass Freezer, Commercial Ice Freezer, Supermarket Island Freezer from China.

More Products

History

2015- Established Foshan Shunde Ruibei Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. 2016- adding two production lines of commercial supermarket refrigerator due to the expand of the markets. 2017-Our product are widely sold in domestic market,And plan to enter the global market. 2018- Our ice merchandiser generated annual sales is ove $9milli...

Our Factory

Blending Area

Services

Before order   1. OEM and ODM services are acceptable. We offer considerably many optional features for your branding solution and premium design. 2. We will provide the drawing base on every projects, to make sure every everything is under controled.     During production   1. We will update the pr...

Our Team

RUIBEI brings relevant professional top talent and technology together for a highly qualified professional team. We have R&D Dep., QC Dep., After-sale service Dep., Production Dep., and Sale Dep., as the expansion of our business, we welcome more friends.   Training is a core course for all the members and we will organize various tr...

Steel Cutting Area

1)Company Profile Foshan Ruibei Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2000 with a registered capital of 30 million yuan. It is a professional manufacturer of supermarket and C’ store refrigeration equipment. ...
Foshan Ruibei refrigeration is focus on convenient store&smart supermarket filed, we specialized manufacturing commercial refrigeration equipment such as display showcase beverage refrigerator,ice cream freezer, food ...
Quality is the life of our company. We have a strict quality control system.: 1. Purchasing department: Strictly pick out and buy raw material from reputable supplier; 2. QC department: Strictly inspect every equipment's ...
Address : Shengda Industrial Park G Building, No. 2, Xinxi 4th Road North, Lunjiao Street, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China
Business Phone :
86-0757-86309386(Working time)
Fax : 86-0757-86309836
Foshan Shunde Ruibei Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.
Shengda Industrial Park G Building, No. 2, Xinxi 4th Road North, Lunjiao Street, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, China
Tel:86-0757-86309386
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Commercial Glass Freezer Supplier. © 2020 - 2021 commercialglassfreezer.com. All Rights Reserved.